Contact

Contact

office
Kathleen Reuschel+49 (0) 351.6416-600kreuschel@veos.de
 
managing directors
Steffen Aurich+49 (0) 335 . 28470-18aurich@veos.de
Kay Drieselmann+49 (0) 34386.95-120kaydrieselmann@obstland.de
Dr. Bernd Falkenau+49 (0) 351 . 6416-606bfalkenau@veos.de
Björn Kirchner+49 (0) 36206 . 26228kirchner@absatz-fahnerobst.de
Axel Swoboda+49 (0) 36375 . 51213swoboda@kindelbruecker-obstbau.de
 
marketing
Karin Herrmann+49 (0) 351 . 6416-601kherrmann@veos.de
 
accounting
Elke Lange+49 (0) 351 . 6416-630elange@veos.de
Christine Helaß+49 (0) 351 . 6416-620chelass@veos.de
Birgit Michael+49 (0) 351 . 6416-631bmichael@veos.de
Annett Joseph+49 (0) 351 . 6416-623 ajoseph@veos.de
Adrienn Erfurth+49 (0) 351 . 6416-623aerfurth@veos.de
 
sale
Andreas Herrmann+49 (0) 351 . 6416-610aherrmann@veos.de
Wolfgang Weber+49 (0) 351 . 6416-611wweber@veos.de
Gudrun Rennert+49 (0) 34386 . 95-170grennert@veos.de
Christine Köhler+49 (0) 36375 . 58888ckoehler@veos.de
Denise Gaetsch+49 (0) 351 . 6416-617dgaetsch@veos.de
Grit Mühler+49 (0) 351 . 6416-614gmuehler@veos.de
 
export
Elena Domnick+49 (0) 351 . 6416-613edomnick@veos.de
 
quality
Viola Berger+49 (0) 351 . 6416-635vberger@veos.de
 
logistics
Wolfgang Weber+49 (0) 351 . 6416-611wweber@veos.de
Denise Gaetsch+49 (0) 351 . 6416-617dgaetsch@veos.de
Jörg Scholz+49 (0) 351 . 6416-616jscholz@veos.de
 
technology
Dirk Breyer+49 (0) 351 . 6416-720dbreyer@veos.de
Alexander Müller+49 (0) 351 . 6416-730amueller@veos.de
 
storage
Dr. Olaf Krieghoff+49 (0) 351 . 6416-634okrieghoff@veos.de
Ricarda Amani+49 (0) 351 . 6416-740ramani@veos.de

veos Vertriebsgesellschaft für Obst mbH Dresden      Hauptstraße 2 A      D-01809 Dohna / OT Röhrsdorf
Fone +49 (0) 351 . 6416 - 600     Fax +49 (0) 351 . 6416 - 650      Email vertrieb@veos.de 

veos Vertriebsgesellschaft
für Obst mbH Dresden
Hauptstraße 2 A
D-01809 Dohna / OT Röhrsdorf
Fon +49 (0) 351 . 6416 - 600
Fax +49 (0) 351 . 6416 - 650
Email vertrieb@veos.de